

Parish Leadership

FOCUS CIRCLE

Barbara Mulligan Rado Kathy RigordaEva Ed Ruscitti

FINANCE COMMMITTEE

Elisa Bucci Jen Keon Elizabeth Hogan Mary Jane Bender

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors is comprised of the members of the Focus Circle and the Finance Committee.

Officers are:

Elisa Bucci, Chair; Jennifer Keon, Treasurer Jim David, Clerk

The pastors are ex-officio members of all leadership groups.

PASTORAL TEAM

Rev. Kathy Carpenter, Co-Pastor Rev. Kathy RigordaEva, Co-Pastor Rev. Mrs. Ann O'Callaghan, Permanent Deacon Jennifer Keon, Diaconate Training